I'm looking
for help...
Aidpage is free!

Free downloads: GrantGate®  Federal Money Retriever®

Coastal Zone Management Estuarine Research Reserves

Published on AidPage by IDILOGIC on Jun 24, 2005

Criteria for selecting proposals...

There are five types of awards to coastal States under the National Estuarine Research Reserve Program: (1) land acquisition; (2) development; (3) operation, education, monitoring; (4) research; and (5) facilities construction. Detailed criteria for the State's development of these awards and criteria for reviewing each award are provided in the regulations for the National Estuarine Research Reserves Program (15 CFR Part 921). Final regulations were published in the Federal Register, July 15, 1993.